Run for Charity

Run & fundraise for charity

Fundraise for charity with SuperHalfs, enter sold out events & support a cause

Charity Listings

WellChild

  • Mel and Claire
  • 01242530007
  • Challenge@wellchild.org.uk

WellChild is a UK charity giving seriously ill children the best chance to thrive – properly supported at home with their families.

Find out more

Tuesday’s Children

  • Kristen Bradley
  • 212-332-2980
  • kristen@tuesdayschildren.org

Tuesday’s Children provides a lifetime of healing for families who have been forever changed by terrorism, military conflict or mass violence.

Find out more

Meningitis Research Foundation

  • Grace
  • 0333 4056 241
  • grace@meningitis.org

Meningitis can kill or seriously disable people of all ages within hours. We invest in vital research into prevention, detection and treatment, lifesaving symptoms awareness, and support for those affected.

Find out more

Sue Ryder

  • Todd Harris
  • 0207 554 5958
  • events@suerydercare.org

Sue Ryder supports people through the most difficult times of their lives. Whether that's a terminal illness, the loss of a loved one or a neurological condition - we're there when it matters.

Find out more

Brain Research UK

  • Helen Lee
  • 020 7404 9984
  • Helen.lee@brainresearchuk.org.uk

We are the leading UK funder dedicated to research into neurological conditions. Our vision is a world where everyone with a neurological condition lives better, longer.

Find out more

Organization for Autism Research

  • Sean Flynn
  • 703-243-8020
  • run@researchautism.org
Find out more

Spinal Research

  • the Events Team
  • 020 7653 8935
  • events@spinal-research.org
Find out more

Penny Appeal

  • Haroon Mota
  • 07714249215
  • Haroon.mota@pennyappeal.org
Find out more

SSAFA, the Armed Forces charity

  • Hannah Siddle
  • 0204 566 7952
  • teamssafa@ssafa.org.uk
Find out more

Orchid – fighting male cancer

  • Events & Community Manager
  • 020 3745 7317
  • events@orchid-cancer.org.uk
Find out more

Target Ovarian Cancer

  • Fundraising Team
  • 0207 923 5474
  • fundraising@targetovariancancer.org.uk
Find out more

Action for Children

  • Nina Rice
  • 0300 123 2112
  • Nina.Rice@actionforchildren.org.uk
Find out more

Rays of Sunshine

  • Jaimal Patel
  • 0208 782 1171
  • jaimal@raysofsunshine.org.uk
Find out more

Lymphoma Action

  • Adele Matthews
  • 01296 619413
  • a.matthews@lymphoma-action.org.uk
Find out more

The Salvation Army

  • Ross Newton
  • 020 7367 4819
  • Challenge@salvationarmy.org.uk
Find out more